Vereinsführung & Trainer

Vereinsführung

  Postanschrift:
  Vereinsgelände & 
  Vereinsheim:
Hundefreunde Spielberg e.V.
Karlsruher Str.28
76307 Karlsbad-Spielberg
Tel. 07202 / 9421434 
(nur während der Übungsstunden)
 
  Geschäftsstelle: Hundefreunde Spielberg e.V.
Zum Wiesengrund 48
76307 Karlsbad-Ittersbach
Tel. 07248 / 1853
Hdy 0157 55968732
diggelmannk@gmail.com
  1. Vorsitzender:  Kurt Diggelmann
 
Tel. 07248 / 1853
Hdy 0157 55968732
diggelmannk@gmail.com
  2. Vorsitzende: Katrin Bordel
  
   
  Kassier: Swinde Dilger
  
    
  Schriftführer: Jennifer Vogel
  
   
  Übungsleiter:

Dagmar Fauth

Hdy 015112542243 agility.dagmar@t-online.de

  Übungsleiter:

Waltraud Ruf

Tel. 07243 / 219550
Hdy 0151 70866390  
waltraud.ruf@icloud.com

  1. Kassenprüfer:

Elsbeth Diggelmann    

  2. Kassenprüfer

Sabine Blindow    
  Beisitzer: 

Sina Köhl

Tel. 07082 / 2253
Hdy 0160 6361504
sina.koehl87@gmx.de

  Beisitzer:

Mira-Helene Müller

 

 
  Beisitzer:

Claus-Dieter Guthmann

Hdy 0171 4925162 cdguthmann@t-online.de

  Jugendleiter:

nicht besetzt    
  Webmaster:

 Inga Losert

   
 

Trainer

       
  Welpenspielgruppe   Nina Herzog
 Sabrina Hartmann 

  Tel. 07202/278019
  Hdy

herzog.nina@web.de

sabrina.hartmann2@freenet.de

  Junghundegruppe
 
 Waltraud Ruf
 Julia Richter
  Hdy 015170866390  
 
waltraud.ruf@icloud.com
  Gruppentraining Basis 1
  Gruppentraining Basis 2
 Petra Gegenheimer
 
  Hdy 0179 2250129 petra.gegenheimer@t-online.de
  Begleithundetraining 
 
 Herbert Ochs   Tel. 07243 / 29731 HerbertOchs@t-online.de
  Agility Training

 Dagmar Fauth
 Jennifer Vogel

 Mira-Helene Losert

    Tel. 07082 / 8332 

   Hdy 015150374541

  

agility.dagmar@t-online.de
jennifer_vogel@web.de

  Treibball

 

 Sabine Bürkle

 Sabrina Sehringer

 Claus-Dieter Guthmann

 

 

sabrina.hartmann2@freenet.de

 

  Fit & Fun
 
 Lisa-Marie Lange    Hdy 017623388688 LMLange@web.de
 

  Rally Obedience

 

 Julia Richter    Hdy 015221901899

rallyobi.hfs@gmail.com